Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra

Associate Professor of English
Amity School of Liberal Arts
Amity University, Manesar, Gurugram,122412, Haryana, India
Email: upanayanjlelt@gmail.com; poetics786@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS 

Prof. Susheel K. Sharma

Professor of English, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj, India 
Email: sksharma@alld.ac.in; susheelsharma.avap@gmail.com

Prof.Lawrence Zhang
 Professor of Applied Linguistics & TESOL,University of Auckland,New Zealand
Email: Lj.zhang@auckland.ac.nz

Dr. Amitabh Vikram Dwivedi
Faculty, School of Languages & Literature
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra,Jammu & Kashmir, India 
Email: abhitabh.vikram@smvdu.ac.in

Dr. Manvender Kaur

Associate Professor,School of Languages, Civilisation & Philosophy 
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Email: m.kaur.sarjit1@uum.edu.my

Dr. Vidushi Sharma 
Professor of Business Communication, ELT
New Delhi Institute of Mangement (NDIM), Delhi
Email: vidushi.sharma@ndimdelhi.org; vidushis32@gmail.com

Dr. P.Sangeetha 
Assistant Professor of English
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad
Email: sangeetha@efluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Parul Mishra 
Assistant Professor of English
G D Goenka University, Sohna,Gurugram 122103,Haryana,India
Email: parul.mishra@gdgu.org ; parul786@gmail.com

Ms. Arpita Ghosh
Assistant Professor of English
Ramananda Centenary College,Laulara, Purulia ,723151,West Bengal,India 
Email: arpita89ghosh@gmail.com

Dr. Sakshi Kaul
Assistant Professor of Psychology
G D Goenka University, Sohna,Gurugram 122103,Haryana,India
Email: sakshi.kaul@gdgu.org ; sakshi.k.kaul@gmail.com